Live Webcast – Annular Solar Eclipse 2019

Annular Solar Eclipse 2019

A live webcast of the Transit of Mercury eclipse on 11 November, 2019 will be available here from:

3:00 am (UT) | 7:30 pm (PST) | 8:30 pm (MST) | 9:30pm (CST) | 10:30 pm (EST) | 03:30 am (GMT) | 04:30am (CET) | 08:30 (PKT) | 09:00am (IST) | 10:30 am (WIB)

Courtesy of Slooh.com

Courtesy of Tharulowa Digital